Jeg har simpelthen nydt søndagen i fuld flor – tog min cykel ud til mine forældre, satte musik i ørene og nød vejret imens. Så skønt. Fik en hyggelig sludder over en kop kaffe og lidt snack og fik planlagt lidt fødselsdags-hemmeligheder til når min søster og med-blogger fylder år på fredag.

Har virkelig været i sommerhumør hele dagen, hvilket også kan ses på dagens outfit – søndags chill i pasteller og neon.

Håber I derude har nydt dagen ligesom jeg – nu står den på hjemmebagt kartoffelpizza og sofa hygge – go’ søndag aften!

Anne K

I’ve been enjoying the Sunday – took my bike out to my parents, put music in my ears and enjoyed the weather. So nice. Got a nice chat over a cup of coffee and a little snack and planed a little birthday secrets for my sister and co-blogger when she gains another year on Friday.

I have really been in the summer mood all day, which can also be seen on today’soutfit – Sunday chill in pastels and neon.

Hope you have enjoyed the day out there too – now I will enjoy a home-baked potatopizza and my cozy sofa – have a great Sunday evening.

T-shirt; H&M – Pants; 5. Ave. Shoe Repair – Shoes; Nike – Sunnies; Dior Homme 

